Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

327 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone is really nice and professional
Brenda V.
10/31/18
Great everyone is so nice. Quick in and out
David S.
10/29/18
Easy to set up an appointment, polite and helpful on arrival, saw me right on time, Dr. was knowledgeable, congenial, and caring.
Charles E.
10/23/18
Dr Lindsey Schmidtberger and her CMA, Gracie were both very kind, personable, skilled and thorough. I enjoyed my visit with them, they were easy to communicate with and I didn't feel rushed through the appointment. Thank you to you both. I was very pleased.
Lynda M.
10/22/18
Quick & friendly service.
Larry P.
10/18/18
Doctor performed a quick but thorough examination / skin cancer screening. Highly recommend.
Aaron K.
10/15/18
The office atmosphere was very professional and high tech. I enjoyed the ease of flow. Staff was very friendly!
Kania Q.
10/11/18
Very pleasant I hesitate to tell someone about their professionalism
Nicolas R.
10/08/18
Super friendly staff. Was able to get in and out quickly with great explanations. Highly recommended!
Edward B.
10/08/18
I was treated in a very friendly and considerate man or by everyone at the practice. Everything was thoroughly explained and I feel as though my decision to go to Texas dermatology was a good one.
Michael D.
10/06/18
The best experience ever and the best Doctor and staff
TATIANA S.
10/02/18
The best experience ever, the team is amazing and the doctor the best.....
TATIANA S.
10/02/18
Excellent staff, loved the doctor!!
Stephanie O.
10/02/18
Saw her at our appointment time. No waiting for hours!
David J.
09/28/18
My husband and I both went in for a skin screening. We did have to wait a bit longer than usual because they were shorthanded that day, but overall the visit was great. Everyone was very helpful, pleasant & knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing their services.
Gina M.
09/28/18
Nice friendly visit better than most doctors office now days. Liked everyone
CHARLES M.
09/27/18
Dr. Ali is a good listener and addressed all my concerns. I was very pleased with her attention to detail and am confident that my dermal issues will diminish under her care.
Alice W.
09/26/18
Very nice, clean office. Staff very friendly and prompt. Dr. Susan was very attentive and knew exactly what I needed for my issues. I love this practice. Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming.
Ana R.
09/05/18
Dr. Barr thoroughly examined all of my inflamed skin. Prescribed the correct treatment. Very thankful I found her. The previous doc obviously lacked the necessary knowledge
Lynda J.
08/25/18
Good
NICOLE H.
08/22/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location