Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

355 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger T.
Submitted 01/22/19
As always, all the staff was pleasant and professional.
Gurneet K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good treatment
BARBARA M.
Submitted 01/22/19
This was an exceptional experience. Doctor and staff very attentative - Thank you for calming my nerves.
ANDREW S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent staff!
ANDREW S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent staff
Evelyn L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Highly recommend Texas Dermatology for pediatric patients. They are very knowledgeable and great with kids!
William B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Ali examined my situation thoroughly ,prescribed the appropriate medication, was extremely concerned about recovery and ask for me to report to her office about my progress. I was very Impressed with the care I received and the concern over my recovery. She is a Physician that truly cares about her patients, and is a wonderful Doctor. I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Ali.
Anna H.
Submitted 01/14/19
The office is very fast-paced, but also very effective. Just be on the ready to list any complaints up-front at the start of the visit, as there is no chatting.
Kelly P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone was awesome.
Begona D.
Submitted 01/11/19
I didn’t have to wait long. The doctor knew what she was doing, and they took my blood in the same office so i didn’t have to loose another day going somewhere else.
Susanna A.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Ray M.
Submitted 01/09/19
very nice staff and Dr.
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant and professional visit. The staff and Doctor were very polite and professional.
Brian R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Had an early appointment, was seen immediately after I filled out paperwork. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/04/19
When there is something you aren’t satisfied with they always have solutions. I’m so glad this is my dermatologist! And staff is very helpful I love them!
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been seeing Dr Ali for some time have a very high regard for her and her staff.
Ann Marie L.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Le was professional, thorough, and caring. I am so glad a friend recommended her to me.
Matt S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great
Matt S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great bedside manner and very thorough
Karyn W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Susan Le was very knowledgeable and took her time with me. The staff and nurses were very nice and professional too.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location