Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

355 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always, all the staff was pleasant and professional.
Roger T.
01/22/19
Good treatment
Gurneet K.
01/22/19
This was an exceptional experience. Doctor and staff very attentative - Thank you for calming my nerves.
BARBARA M.
01/22/19
Excellent staff!
ANDREW S.
01/16/19
Excellent staff
ANDREW S.
01/16/19
Highly recommend Texas Dermatology for pediatric patients. They are very knowledgeable and great with kids!
Evelyn L.
01/15/19
Dr. Ali examined my situation thoroughly ,prescribed the appropriate medication, was extremely concerned about recovery and ask for me to report to her office about my progress. I was very Impressed with the care I received and the concern over my recovery. She is a Physician that truly cares about her patients, and is a wonderful Doctor. I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Ali.
William B.
01/14/19
The office is very fast-paced, but also very effective. Just be on the ready to list any complaints up-front at the start of the visit, as there is no chatting.
Anna H.
01/14/19
Everyone was awesome.
Kelly P.
01/11/19
I didn’t have to wait long. The doctor knew what she was doing, and they took my blood in the same office so i didn’t have to loose another day going somewhere else.
Begona D.
01/11/19
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Susanna A.
01/09/19
very nice staff and Dr.
Ray M.
01/09/19
Very pleasant and professional visit. The staff and Doctor were very polite and professional.
Raymond B.
01/08/19
Had an early appointment, was seen immediately after I filled out paperwork. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Brian R.
01/08/19
When there is something you aren’t satisfied with they always have solutions. I’m so glad this is my dermatologist! And staff is very helpful I love them!
Gloria G.
01/04/19
I have been seeing Dr Ali for some time have a very high regard for her and her staff.
Thomas F.
01/03/19
Dr Le was professional, thorough, and caring. I am so glad a friend recommended her to me.
Ann Marie L.
12/26/18
Great
Matt S.
12/19/18
Great bedside manner and very thorough
Matt S.
12/19/18
Susan Le was very knowledgeable and took her time with me. The staff and nurses were very nice and professional too.
Karyn W.
12/14/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location