Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

352 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent staff!
ANDREW S.
01/16/19
Excellent staff
ANDREW S.
01/16/19
Highly recommend Texas Dermatology for pediatric patients. They are very knowledgeable and great with kids!
Evelyn L.
01/15/19
Dr. Ali examined my situation thoroughly ,prescribed the appropriate medication, was extremely concerned about recovery and ask for me to report to her office about my progress. I was very Impressed with the care I received and the concern over my recovery. She is a Physician that truly cares about her patients, and is a wonderful Doctor. I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Ali.
William B.
01/14/19
The office is very fast-paced, but also very effective. Just be on the ready to list any complaints up-front at the start of the visit, as there is no chatting.
Anna H.
01/14/19
Everyone was awesome.
Kelly P.
01/11/19
I didn’t have to wait long. The doctor knew what she was doing, and they took my blood in the same office so i didn’t have to loose another day going somewhere else.
Begona D.
01/11/19
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Susanna A.
01/09/19
very nice staff and Dr.
Ray M.
01/09/19
Very pleasant and professional visit. The staff and Doctor were very polite and professional.
Raymond B.
01/08/19
Had an early appointment, was seen immediately after I filled out paperwork. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Brian R.
01/08/19
When there is something you aren’t satisfied with they always have solutions. I’m so glad this is my dermatologist! And staff is very helpful I love them!
Gloria G.
01/04/19
I have been seeing Dr Ali for some time have a very high regard for her and her staff.
Thomas F.
01/03/19
Dr Le was professional, thorough, and caring. I am so glad a friend recommended her to me.
Ann Marie L.
12/26/18
Great
Matt S.
12/19/18
Great bedside manner and very thorough
Matt S.
12/19/18
Susan Le was very knowledgeable and took her time with me. The staff and nurses were very nice and professional too.
Karyn W.
12/14/18
Great, parking available and location was good. It was a pleasant experience. Doctor Le was patient and complete in examination.
Rose W.
12/14/18
Dr. Schmidtberger was awesome. Very friendly and enthusiastic. Highly recommend this place.
Jacob C.
12/11/18
Great attention and fast service. This is my first time in a dermatologist clinic and I was impressed with the timing of appointment was very accurate I was outta there right on schedule to make it back to work
Vairon P.
11/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location