Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX

364 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 12/08/17
My husband and I both recently visited Dr. Ali’s office upon the recommendation of a friend. We were both impressed with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendly demeanor of the office staff, doctor, and her assistant. I have already recommended Dr. Ali to two family members.
Clifton R.
Submitted 12/07/17
great
Danesha D.
Submitted 12/06/17
The wait was really long.
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/04/17
There is never a long wait and the PA talks to you about your reasons for the visit. When the doctor comes in, she is prepared to talk to you and is very easy to talk to. I'm very happy to have found Dr. Ali. I recommend her to anyone.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Friendly and competent service
Caroline D.
Submitted 11/30/17
Excellent location, easy to find. Pleasant waiting room, short wait, friendly staff. Exam and treatment by PA very well conducted. Questions answered and suggestions offered for future care. I applaud my insurance for picking up this dermatology group.
Cherie U.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr Ali was very nice. I wanted to get some information regarding dark spots on my face. We discussed options and she told me what she thought was best for me. I really appreciated her honesty and am excited to get started with my treatments.
Rafael S.
Submitted 11/21/17
I took my son Becouse his skin has many acne and black heart . The Dr Susan is the best .
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 11/16/17
The doctor's were very helpful and explained the procedures where i would understand. I would recommend this facility to my family and friends
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/16/17
Not impressed with front desk area and staff. Did not make me feel welcome. Training needed. I almost decided to leave. Procedure went okay, questions were answered. Still bothered by initial visit and first impressions.
Jayden D.
Submitted 11/15/17
It was very fast and efficient. I had 2 moles removed and didn't feel anything. I Highly recommend Dr. Cheney.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/13/17
Fast and easy. Friendly staff
Judy J.
Submitted 11/10/17
Great doctor!!
Monica M.
Submitted 11/10/17
It was very fast and clean place. professional staff and doctors
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/09/17
The visit went well. I did not have to wait long. The PA (Chang) was nice and so was his assistant.
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great
Debra M.
Submitted 11/07/17
Very friendly staff and easy location. Also no wait with getting an appt set up. Thank you!
DAVID L.
Submitted 11/04/17
Very pleased with appointment experience from check in to check out. Saw provider at expected time and provider explained and answered all questions I had. I do recommend this practice.
Megan Q.
Submitted 11/03/17
They are fast, listen to your concerns, look for more than what you say (it's a good thing), and work to help you.
Catalin D.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great experience with the dermatology department team.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care