Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin A.
Submitted 10/23/17
Excellent
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/16/17
Excellent experience! Same day appointment, nice staff.
Tanya D.
Submitted 10/15/17
The environment and staff was so friendly and attentive. Dr. Perez and Miguel was so detailed and inviting. I have alread y recommended the team.
George H.
Submitted 10/05/17
The doctor was very good
Maureen V.
Submitted 10/05/17
From my first phone call to make an appointment until I walked out of the office my entire experience was very enjoyable! Simple forms to fill out, no hassles just very pleasantly people!
Isabel V.
Submitted 10/03/17
Real nice
Myrna H.
Submitted 10/01/17
My second year to see Dr. Ali. She's great. She is both professional and friendly. The wait to see her was less than 1 minutes, everyone there very nice to deal with.
Molly T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great! Less than a week later my acne has almost completely cleared up
Yi Kang C.
Submitted 09/28/17
Was quick, efficient and professional.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 09/27/17
Everyone was friendly. The clinical team was exceptional and the visit was quick.
Marsha H.
Submitted 09/26/17
Office staff is amazing and friendly. Love Susan attitude, she's always pleasant, helpful and listens to concern so you can get best treatment.
Amanda L.
Submitted 09/25/17
Quick and courteous
Bryan G.
Submitted 09/25/17
Was great fast and professional.
Errol R.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr. Ali was excellent. Very professional, on time and explained everything. Highly recommend
JO ANNE M M.
Submitted 09/22/17
Efficient, friendly staff; Dr. Ali very professional.
Terry W.
Submitted 09/22/17
I've been coming here for several years for skin cancer treatments. I'm very comfortable with the staff and Dr J. Sedrak and C. Chang. The surgical scars on my face from cancer removals disappear; Dr. Sedrak is wonderful at this. Recently learned they also treat planters warts and when I needed treatment, I was very pleased to know I could come to the same office and doctors for this. Highly recommend you visit for any dermatology related issues. In fact, I've recommended Texas Dermitology to several acquaintances.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Great people and very prompt service.
John W.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always professional, prompt, pleasant and thorough.
Mara G.
Submitted 09/15/17
Good
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Great group!

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location