Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle R.
Submitted 09/14/17
Quick and easy!
Martin A.
Submitted 09/14/17
Very pleased
Salvador C.
Submitted 09/14/17
Excellent
NANCY H.
Submitted 09/13/17
Both Dr Perez and his staff were great. Did not have to wait long
Ray B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Very professional,Dr Ali is very knowledgeable caring office staff. We will definitely recommended this doctor and clinic.
Karuna S.
Submitted 09/08/17
I received good attention and my concerns were promptly addressed. Dr. Asra was gentle and informed what procedures she was performing on me that afternoon. Her assistant was also well informed, polite and helpful.
Luis S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent
Cali M.
Submitted 09/06/17
Easy first appointment, got us in quick and back to our room within 10 minutes. Loved Ms Le as she explained our issue and what treatments she would use and what would be done if this didn't work!
Kenneth Z.
Submitted 09/04/17
Professional, on-time and hopefully a correct diagnosis.
Ann M.
Submitted 08/24/17
The ease in making appointment was great everyone there and from time I arrived until I left everyone was helpful
Ariana S.
Submitted 08/21/17
After searching high and low for a diagnosis on my teenage daughter's skin condition...we were finally able to get one here! It's ridiculous that it took over 3 months for any doctor to figure anything out, but thanks to the staff and drs at Texas Dermatology, my child now has at least a diagnosis and some relief because there is no cure. The dr made sure we did not leave there without an answer and was so kind and understanding toward her situation.
James E.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Rizk and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my visit! Thank you!
Nicholas H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr Ali is the best I've been to. She is thorough and patient.
David R.
Submitted 08/14/17
Friendly, knowledgeable, and informative.
Connie K.
Submitted 08/11/17
He did a thorough body exam. He wasn't pushy and answered all of my questions/concerns.
Connie F.
Submitted 08/10/17
Everything from the initial appointment making to the visit went perfect. The doctor and assistant were great. Overall I would say this office has excellent procedures and administrative in place.
Randy R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Office staff very helpful and pleasant. Visit was quick, painless and easy after all the paper work was completed.
Hannah P.
Submitted 08/09/17
I love TX Dermatology! I have seen a couple doctors regarding my acne and they have all been extremely helpful. Never have to wait which is very nice when you are woman on the go!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/09/17
I arrived at 7:45am per directions, office did not open until 7:54am. Staff couldn't find my records. Visit was fine but still need confirmation that my prescription refill request is being sent to Express Scripts.
Lee Anne B.
Submitted 08/08/17
On time....in and out very quickly

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location