Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen H.
Submitted 08/07/17
The staff was helpful and answered all our questions.
DIANNA B.
Submitted 08/05/17
appointment was on time; all of the staff were friendly and professional. great experience. would definitely recommend!
Yuri N.
Submitted 08/04/17
MD was great. Wait time was lengthy
Kenzi E.
Submitted 08/04/17
I've been treated for my acne prone skin and rosacea by three different doctors and was unhappy each time. I tried one more time with the North Cypress dermatologists and was very happy with the results. The staff was courteous informative, and helpful. The products that were promoted by the company was so inexpensive, and nobody "pushed" them on me, which was very respectable! (Not to mention those products work extremely well!) I will definitely return and recommend this location and these doctors.
Balie P.
Submitted 08/02/17
Nurse and Dr. very nice and helpful and answered all my questiones made me feel comfortable and let me know what they were doing every step of the way.
Michael E.
Submitted 08/01/17
Everyone on staff were excellent. Dr. Susan Le is a joy, very pleasant and knowledgable.
Ed B.
Submitted 07/29/17
This was my first visit to dermatologist, so was a little apprehensive at the start. Short wait, appointment started on time and was thorough and quick. In and out in thirty minutes. Dr. Rizk was great and the staff as well. Will definitely recommend to others and I will return for any dermatology concerns in the future.
Oswaldo M.
Submitted 07/28/17
Nurse very polite and explaining what we need it to do with my son dandruff more than Doctor
Kathryn C.
Submitted 07/27/17
The Physician's Assistant was wonderful, and so was the physician. I also thank God that none of the spots I was concerned with were cancerous. I also appreciate the up-front notification of extra charges for the skin tag removal. They did not, however, do the same for the freezing work, and I did not know it was an additional charge to the co-pay I made at the beginning of the appointment. This, too, should have been made clear BEFORE doing the treatment. So, my wonderful feeling of relief and satisfaction with the care I was given, was completely off set by he $170 of additional charges.
Raul N.
Submitted 07/27/17
We wait a lot of time
Dustin F.
Submitted 07/26/17
Super fast and efficient. Apt started on time. Plenty of parking. Close to home
Fiore J.
Submitted 07/26/17
Mr. Cheney and staff were on time, knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Would highly recommend.
Telina D.
Submitted 07/26/17
Good.
Andrea E.
Submitted 07/25/17
Friendly staff Excellent service
PAULA S.
Submitted 07/24/17
Quick and friendly staff!
Gary V.
Submitted 07/24/17
Great - Everybody was a pro . Good job !
James N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Very professional and on time
Sofia G.
Submitted 07/20/17
VERY QUICK AND EASY, EVERYBODY WAS NICE.
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr Ali and Staff are awesome ! Prompt visit and very professional and informative .
Lance B.
Submitted 07/19/17
Friendly staff, minimal wait time. Everyone I spoke to seemed competent and caring.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location