Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanner L.
Submitted 07/19/17
The visit was very quick, relaxed, and pleasant. I felt my questions were answered and time was taken.
Vance C.
Submitted 07/12/17
Very good experience. Dr. Perez took the time to explain in detail my dermatology concerns and took corrective measures to improve my health. I highly recommend Dr. Perez.
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/08/17
Office environment is pleasant. Staff friendly, efficient. Dr. Rizk was professional, attentive and thorough with exam. Before leaving I was given a complete write up of the examination with recommendations. Overall, i am well pleased with the visit and would definitely recommend Texas Dermatology and Dr. Christopher Rizk.
Traci B.
Submitted 07/07/17
Professional, super friendly team. Loved new dr
Mark S.
Submitted 07/06/17
Very courteous and helpful very professional and answered your questions
Stacy B.
Submitted 06/27/17
No wait, very thorough, answers and explanation.
Jerry M.
Submitted 06/22/17
Prompt service nice carrying people.
Larry K.
Submitted 06/19/17
Dr. Joseph Sedrak and his staff are caring and very professional and thorough in conducting their work. They listen carefully to your questions and are compassionate in addressing your needs.
Sharon Ann L.
Submitted 06/16/17
Friendly
Joshua F.
Submitted 06/15/17
Staff was great! However waiting for ~30 past my appointment time to be called to the back.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/14/17
Everything exceeded my expectations from setting up the appointment to the friendly face at registration to the most welcoming inviting and genuinely caring doctor and staff to receiving a thank you text after my visit. It does not get any better than that!
Ron T.
Submitted 06/14/17
My appointment was at 1:30 PM - was called back to room at 1:35 - Dr. showed up within 5 minutes. That alone was GREAT. Everyone very polite! Both Dr. and technician extremely through in explaining everything. On a scale from 1 to 10 - 10 being the best you can get - I give a 9.5 and I don't grade easily.
Kayla A.
Submitted 06/13/17
Happy employees and very helpful
Madison D.
Submitted 06/12/17
Appointment was okay. Would prefer to see the doctor on our first visit.
Nick V.
Submitted 06/10/17
Reception staff was friendly and nice. Both gentlemen that assisted me were nice and respectful.
Jeremy I.
Submitted 06/09/17
Loved it
Steve E.
Submitted 06/03/17
Needed an appointment right away and they were very accommodating. I saw a very competent PA and got done with what needed to be done. Friendly staff!
Tracie G.
Submitted 05/29/17
I was very pleased with my visit. Very friendly staff, worked with me even though I was late due to going to wrong office (my fault), and was prompt in diagnosing my problem.
Carolina M.
Submitted 05/26/17
Answered all my questions without any rush :)
Lakeysha M.
Submitted 05/25/17
Very courteous and professional

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location