Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina A.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Cheney and staff are great. Always pleasant , patient and always gives clear information on how to take care of your skin abnormality.
EUNICE T.
Submitted 04/06/17
Extremely professional and accommodating staff. The appointment was on time. Very helpful with a prescription my insurance did not cover.
Anders L.
Submitted 04/05/17
Nice experience - I really recommend this clinic.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great!!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Very friendly and took the time to talk with me.
Courtney J.
Submitted 04/01/17
Dr.Sedrak was amazing! He was very thorough and informative...VERY pleased. Will definitely be using him for all of my skin needs. His medical assistant was also super sweet and knowledgeable.
David K.
Submitted 04/01/17
Very friendly staff yet professional. The appointment has handled on time and all procedures were efficient. Dr. Le explained all treatment options and patiently answered all my questions. Will use Texas Dermatology again.
Sian R.
Submitted 03/31/17
Upon my arrival I must say the staff is very quick and efficient and also friendly. Dr sedrak was quick but efficient and knew exactly what to do to help me . I can't wait to see results.
TONY B.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great service. The doc came in checked me out within 5 min of entering the patient room.
Neven H.
Submitted 03/24/17
Our first time there. Very happy with staff. Would return or recommend.
William M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Very fast and professional service.
Danny A.
Submitted 03/23/17
Was very helpful and on time I would recommend your office.
Earnestine V.
Submitted 03/18/17
During my first visit, the staff was nice and professional. Susan was personable, knowledgeable and thorough regarding my condition.
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/18/17
Very polite and professional from receptionist to assistant to Dr.
Kayla V.
Submitted 03/14/17
They were quick and professional and very nice. They were informative and detailed on how to help my daughter at home as well.
JASSIR A.
Submitted 03/14/17
Doctor Sedrak knew about my situation and took care of me right away.
Kara R.
Submitted 03/10/17
Great staff, very helpful and courteous would refer everyone here
Umer A.
Submitted 03/09/17
Great experience with Susan and Emily! Both were very kind and helpful. The front staff was also very kind and thorough. Fastest appointment I've had and I'm a doctor and know how long patients can wait.
Monica C.
Submitted 03/09/17
Very quick and professional
Kyle K.
Submitted 03/07/17
Quick but thorough. Just a routine check up for my skin.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location