Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred S.
Submitted 03/03/17
Always pleasant and professional
Jimmy L.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very good service and good care while I was there.
Cat S.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Asra Ali is fabulous. She has an outstanding bedside manner and genuinely cares for her patients. She is very down-to-earth which tends to make a lot of people more at ease. Her staff is also amazing. They are so nice and helpful. I also never have to wait very long in the waiting room or in the exam rooms. I can't wait to go back to get the eye fillers. I will and already have referred her to my friends and family for the Botox treatment and other services that she offers.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/01/17
Very kind and informative about the entire process of removing some cystic.Very professional!
Stephen H.
Submitted 02/27/17
Very professional office.
B.J. M.
Submitted 02/27/17
Very Good, Did not have to wait a long time before getting in to the examine room. A little wait until before the doctor came in, but he was ready and took care of me and it was great.
Katharina G.
Submitted 02/26/17
She has a wonderful "bedside" manner. She may be quick but don't underestimate her thoroughness or concern. She did everything possible to make sure I understood the procedure I was going to undergo. She advised what concerns I should have and was comforting for the concerns I did have. The staff is fantastic and the facility appears to be state of the art and very inviting. Thank you for a great experience.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/23/17
Everyone start to finish was AMAZING. It really feels like everyone there loves their job. Everyone was smiling and treated me very well and explained everything to me in detail. Very impressed!
James V.
Submitted 02/22/17
Thorough, professional, friendly.
Sarah V.
Submitted 02/18/17
It was a great visit, but I felt a tad rushed, but mostly because it was Friday and I was one of the last appointments. But loved how efficient the prescription service was!
Sarah K.
Submitted 02/18/17
Quick prompt visit and service. I was seen within a days notice.
Matthew D.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great service.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/13/17
Short wait time and office staff was very friendly.
Keisha P.
Submitted 02/11/17
Wonderful
Kayla P.
Submitted 02/11/17
Excellent
Gina M.
Submitted 02/10/17
Professional, thorough, polite and to the point.
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/09/17
Very well run office. Dr. Sedrak and his staff are friendly and professional. I was in and out of the office in 30 mins.
THERESA A.
Submitted 02/09/17
Susan and Emily were wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable while having my procedures. They told me what to expect from the injection, biopsy and freezing. Susan answered all my questions and we discussed all of my areas of concern. Everyone was very nice and so was the facility.
Andris D.
Submitted 02/08/17
I liked Dr Ali and her staff. I got right in right away no waiting. She was very thorough. I would recommend Dr Ali.
Billy J S.
Submitted 02/08/17
5 STAR

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location