Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Appreciated getting in to see Dr. In such a short time...she was very nice and I would recommend Dr. Ali
David R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Personal attention to my questions and prompt responses.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Once I made it to the examination room the service was quick and complete. Waited 40 mins past appointment time.
Sherryl S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Took be back very quickly, Cheney did a great job doing an eye body scan an even saw a questionable mole he ended up removing. Great ambiance for a doctor's office and I will make them my new dermotologist!
Harryson G.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Ali was very competent and efficient. She addressed my problem the same day. I am confident that I will return if another service is needed.
Judy V.
Submitted 02/01/17
Not a long wait. Concerns were all addressed. Hopefully this problem will be cleared up soon due to Dr. Sedrak's treatment / diagnisis.
Carli C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great first visit. Very helpful staff! Definitely recommend this office!
Linda E.
Submitted 02/01/17
Friendly staff! Good first impression!
Julie S.
Submitted 01/25/17
First I went to the wrong office and they were kind enough to call over and I was still able to keep my appt. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great, great staff!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very good experience w/ Dr. Ali. She quickly set my mind at ease w/ a non healing sore. She then asked to check my torso for any unusual moles or spots.
APRIL F.
Submitted 01/20/17
My first visit. Everyone was really nice and helpful
JUSTINA C.
Submitted 01/20/17
Was very nice . I late because of having problem finding the place , they worked me in. I was very pleased . The whole crew was very pleasant . Thanks Guys .
Marco M.
Submitted 01/16/17
Great explanation for all my concerns.
Lacretia W.
Submitted 01/16/17
Awesome!
Joy T.
Submitted 01/16/17
Great service!
Julia W.
Submitted 01/16/17
Acne cleared within a week and upon first visit Dr. Le removed a mole I have been concerned about for years. I will definitely keep coming to this dermatologist!!
Shirley C.
Submitted 01/13/17
My wait time was very good. I got in before my appointment time and my treatment was taken care of in a timely manner. I had a good experience.
Kathy D.
Submitted 01/09/17
My visit was a great experience. Dr. Ali is always pleasant as well as her staff. I always dread going to the dr. Thank you!
STUART P.
Submitted 01/09/17
Nice quick consultation. Hopefully the diagnosis gets Stu sorted out.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/06/17
He was professional, knowledgeable and nice. His medical assistant was also very good. I appreciate the service provided.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location