Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX

364 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy J S.
Submitted 02/08/17
5 STAR
Cindy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Appreciated getting in to see Dr. In such a short time...she was very nice and I would recommend Dr. Ali
David R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Personal attention to my questions and prompt responses.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Once I made it to the examination room the service was quick and complete. Waited 40 mins past appointment time.
Sherryl S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Took be back very quickly, Cheney did a great job doing an eye body scan an even saw a questionable mole he ended up removing. Great ambiance for a doctor's office and I will make them my new dermotologist!
Harryson G.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Ali was very competent and efficient. She addressed my problem the same day. I am confident that I will return if another service is needed.
Judy V.
Submitted 02/01/17
Not a long wait. Concerns were all addressed. Hopefully this problem will be cleared up soon due to Dr. Sedrak's treatment / diagnisis.
Carli C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great first visit. Very helpful staff! Definitely recommend this office!
Linda E.
Submitted 02/01/17
Friendly staff! Good first impression!
Julie S.
Submitted 01/25/17
First I went to the wrong office and they were kind enough to call over and I was still able to keep my appt. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great, great staff!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very good experience w/ Dr. Ali. She quickly set my mind at ease w/ a non healing sore. She then asked to check my torso for any unusual moles or spots.
APRIL F.
Submitted 01/20/17
My first visit. Everyone was really nice and helpful
JUSTINA C.
Submitted 01/20/17
Was very nice . I late because of having problem finding the place , they worked me in. I was very pleased . The whole crew was very pleasant . Thanks Guys .
Marco M.
Submitted 01/16/17
Great explanation for all my concerns.
Lacretia W.
Submitted 01/16/17
Awesome!
Joy T.
Submitted 01/16/17
Great service!
Julia W.
Submitted 01/16/17
Acne cleared within a week and upon first visit Dr. Le removed a mole I have been concerned about for years. I will definitely keep coming to this dermatologist!!
Shirley C.
Submitted 01/13/17
My wait time was very good. I got in before my appointment time and my treatment was taken care of in a timely manner. I had a good experience.
Kathy D.
Submitted 01/09/17
My visit was a great experience. Dr. Ali is always pleasant as well as her staff. I always dread going to the dr. Thank you!
STUART P.
Submitted 01/09/17
Nice quick consultation. Hopefully the diagnosis gets Stu sorted out.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care