Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant and professional visit. The staff and Doctor were very polite and professional.
Brian R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Had an early appointment, was seen immediately after I filled out paperwork. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/04/19
When there is something you aren’t satisfied with they always have solutions. I’m so glad this is my dermatologist! And staff is very helpful I love them!
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been seeing Dr Ali for some time have a very high regard for her and her staff.
Ann Marie L.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Le was professional, thorough, and caring. I am so glad a friend recommended her to me.
Matt S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great
Matt S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great bedside manner and very thorough
Karyn W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Susan Le was very knowledgeable and took her time with me. The staff and nurses were very nice and professional too.
Rose W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great, parking available and location was good. It was a pleasant experience. Doctor Le was patient and complete in examination.
Jacob C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Schmidtberger was awesome. Very friendly and enthusiastic. Highly recommend this place.
Vairon P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great attention and fast service. This is my first time in a dermatologist clinic and I was impressed with the timing of appointment was very accurate I was outta there right on schedule to make it back to work
Tracie S.
Submitted 11/26/18
I was seen on time, the process and procedure were explained clearly and the staff was courteous and professional.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Doctor and nurse were absolutely wonderful. Very personable and had me in and out in 15 minutes!
STUART T.
Submitted 11/20/18
I can't remove my prior comments so I am posting again to correct them. As I said, medical care is top notch and Dr. Ali is a gem. On the billing, huge misunderstanding that I lay mainly at my door. The cash rate offered to me is considerably lower than the top line rate for these services. There is no discount from the cash rate as it already a discounted rate. This I did not understand, now I do and I am greatly embarrassed by my misunderstanding. Just love Dr. Ali. Thank you.
STUART T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always good treatment. Unfortunately your refusal to give me the same discount you give to insurance companies means I will no longer use you as my doctor. I hope you realize this is a poor business decision on your part. My cash payment is immediate whereas I expect you will wait 3-6 months for payment from an insurance company. Each and every one of them get a discount from your standard service charges but a cash patient does not. Very sad. I'll try to find a doctor who has better business sense and hopefully the same level of medical skills. Good luck and I hope you change your policy of discriminating against Americans who refuse to feed more profits to big insurance companies who are crippling our healthcare system.
John G.
Submitted 11/13/18
My visit to the doctor was very good. They very good at answering my questions.
Brenda V.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone is really nice and professional
David S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great everyone is so nice. Quick in and out
Charles E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Easy to set up an appointment, polite and helpful on arrival, saw me right on time, Dr. was knowledgeable, congenial, and caring.
Lynda M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Lindsey Schmidtberger and her CMA, Gracie were both very kind, personable, skilled and thorough. I enjoyed my visit with them, they were easy to communicate with and I didn't feel rushed through the appointment. Thank you to you both. I was very pleased.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location