Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick & friendly service.
Aaron K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Doctor performed a quick but thorough examination / skin cancer screening. Highly recommend.
Kania Q.
Submitted 10/11/18
The office atmosphere was very professional and high tech. I enjoyed the ease of flow. Staff was very friendly!
Nicolas R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very pleasant I hesitate to tell someone about their professionalism
Edward B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Super friendly staff. Was able to get in and out quickly with great explanations. Highly recommended!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/06/18
I was treated in a very friendly and considerate man or by everyone at the practice. Everything was thoroughly explained and I feel as though my decision to go to Texas dermatology was a good one.
TATIANA S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The best experience ever and the best Doctor and staff
TATIANA S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The best experience ever, the team is amazing and the doctor the best.....
Stephanie O.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent staff, loved the doctor!!
David J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Saw her at our appointment time. No waiting for hours!
Gina M.
Submitted 09/28/18
My husband and I both went in for a skin screening. We did have to wait a bit longer than usual because they were shorthanded that day, but overall the visit was great. Everyone was very helpful, pleasant & knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing their services.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice friendly visit better than most doctors office now days. Liked everyone
Alice W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Ali is a good listener and addressed all my concerns. I was very pleased with her attention to detail and am confident that my dermal issues will diminish under her care.
Ana R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very nice, clean office. Staff very friendly and prompt. Dr. Susan was very attentive and knew exactly what I needed for my issues. I love this practice. Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming.
Lynda J.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Barr thoroughly examined all of my inflamed skin. Prescribed the correct treatment. Very thankful I found her. The previous doc obviously lacked the necessary knowledge
NICOLE H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Tremendous staff & doctor. Will definitely use them for my dermatology needs.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 08/11/18
Susan is great and very through!
Richard E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Okay
Steve H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Fantastic and competent people at all locations. Easy appointments thru the website. Great dematology experience.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location