Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX

364 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Lindsey Schmidtberger and her CMA, Gracie were both very kind, personable, skilled and thorough. I enjoyed my visit with them, they were easy to communicate with and I didn't feel rushed through the appointment. Thank you to you both. I was very pleased.
Larry P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick & friendly service.
Aaron K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Doctor performed a quick but thorough examination / skin cancer screening. Highly recommend.
Kania Q.
Submitted 10/11/18
The office atmosphere was very professional and high tech. I enjoyed the ease of flow. Staff was very friendly!
Nicolas R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very pleasant I hesitate to tell someone about their professionalism
Edward B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Super friendly staff. Was able to get in and out quickly with great explanations. Highly recommended!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/06/18
I was treated in a very friendly and considerate man or by everyone at the practice. Everything was thoroughly explained and I feel as though my decision to go to Texas dermatology was a good one.
TATIANA S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The best experience ever and the best Doctor and staff
TATIANA S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The best experience ever, the team is amazing and the doctor the best.....
Stephanie O.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent staff, loved the doctor!!
David J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Saw her at our appointment time. No waiting for hours!
Gina M.
Submitted 09/28/18
My husband and I both went in for a skin screening. We did have to wait a bit longer than usual because they were shorthanded that day, but overall the visit was great. Everyone was very helpful, pleasant & knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing their services.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice friendly visit better than most doctors office now days. Liked everyone
Alice W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Ali is a good listener and addressed all my concerns. I was very pleased with her attention to detail and am confident that my dermal issues will diminish under her care.
Ana R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very nice, clean office. Staff very friendly and prompt. Dr. Susan was very attentive and knew exactly what I needed for my issues. I love this practice. Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming.
Lynda J.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Barr thoroughly examined all of my inflamed skin. Prescribed the correct treatment. Very thankful I found her. The previous doc obviously lacked the necessary knowledge
NICOLE H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Tremendous staff & doctor. Will definitely use them for my dermatology needs.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 08/11/18
Susan is great and very through!
Richard E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Okay

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care