Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHON J.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great friendly
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was seen quickly and because of the quick results of my treatment I was diagnosed accurately.
Melanie I.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Ali is always so friendly and answers all my questions!
Huy N.
Submitted 08/01/18
Quick and courteous check in. Dr. Asra Ali and her assistant were attentive, professional, and efficient with the procedure. Will highly recommend this practice to others.
Cody H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Danielle and Susan Le PA-C did a great job talking me through the procedures and were incredibly kind, courteous and professional.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very good experience with the PA. She was wonderful with me and my son. Will be coming back and recommending to friends.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Busy office so there is a little wait but the doctor was quick and very informative. Would recommend.
Vivian K.
Submitted 07/26/18
I had an appointment miss understanding BUT the staff worked it out and made sure I was taken care of!! Thanks Ladies
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and kind. Great staff too!
Dorothy J.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Ali is a wonderful doctor. She is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The staff is very kind and helpful. My daughter and I have followed her from Sugarland to Pearland and now the Willowbrook area. She always has the correct diagnosis and treatment.
Penny T.
Submitted 07/21/18
It was my first time here and the staff was great. Danielle and Susan answered all my questions about the procedure and the possible next steps. It was a great experience
Nipal H.
Submitted 07/20/18
After moving to Richmond we decided to locate a Dermatologist closer than Kingwood, where our previous doctor was. So glad we did, can't say enough about how the staff & physicians take care of their patients. Extremely pleased.
Chaz D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great people! Great service! Truly enjoyed Nykole and Edward
Glynn T.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very friendly and professional experience
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/28/18
On time. Friendly and took care of all my needs.
Donna F.
Submitted 06/28/18
All went well, but I am trying to find out the reason my prescriptions have not been released to Walgreens at Sam Houston Tollway & West Road (832-237-5374) and no one will return my calls? My cell is 713.882.5295. Thanks.
Brittany J.
Submitted 06/26/18
Everyone in the Cypress office was very nice and accommodating!
Rene C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very pleased with my experience. My doctor asked me what was wrong, she checked me out, told me what was wrong and told me the what, where, and the why i had the problem and gave me a prescription for my problem. Very professional, would definately recommend
Lora S.
Submitted 06/22/18
Love the drs and staff, all very kind
Amy C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Really great experience! Absolutely, loved my visit and highly recommended Texas Dermatology!

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location