Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX

364 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Fantastic and competent people at all locations. Easy appointments thru the website. Great dematology experience.
JONATHON J.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great friendly
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was seen quickly and because of the quick results of my treatment I was diagnosed accurately.
Melanie I.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Ali is always so friendly and answers all my questions!
Huy N.
Submitted 08/01/18
Quick and courteous check in. Dr. Asra Ali and her assistant were attentive, professional, and efficient with the procedure. Will highly recommend this practice to others.
Cody H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Danielle and Susan Le PA-C did a great job talking me through the procedures and were incredibly kind, courteous and professional.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very good experience with the PA. She was wonderful with me and my son. Will be coming back and recommending to friends.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Busy office so there is a little wait but the doctor was quick and very informative. Would recommend.
Vivian K.
Submitted 07/26/18
I had an appointment miss understanding BUT the staff worked it out and made sure I was taken care of!! Thanks Ladies
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and kind. Great staff too!
Dorothy J.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Ali is a wonderful doctor. She is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The staff is very kind and helpful. My daughter and I have followed her from Sugarland to Pearland and now the Willowbrook area. She always has the correct diagnosis and treatment.
Penny T.
Submitted 07/21/18
It was my first time here and the staff was great. Danielle and Susan answered all my questions about the procedure and the possible next steps. It was a great experience
Nipal H.
Submitted 07/20/18
After moving to Richmond we decided to locate a Dermatologist closer than Kingwood, where our previous doctor was. So glad we did, can't say enough about how the staff & physicians take care of their patients. Extremely pleased.
Chaz D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great people! Great service! Truly enjoyed Nykole and Edward
Glynn T.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very friendly and professional experience
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/28/18
On time. Friendly and took care of all my needs.
Donna F.
Submitted 06/28/18
All went well, but I am trying to find out the reason my prescriptions have not been released to Walgreens at Sam Houston Tollway & West Road (832-237-5374) and no one will return my calls? My cell is 713.882.5295. Thanks.
Brittany J.
Submitted 06/26/18
Everyone in the Cypress office was very nice and accommodating!
Rene C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very pleased with my experience. My doctor asked me what was wrong, she checked me out, told me what was wrong and told me the what, where, and the why i had the problem and gave me a prescription for my problem. Very professional, would definately recommend
Lora S.
Submitted 06/22/18
Love the drs and staff, all very kind

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care