Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin Y.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very helpful. Little wait time and someone always available when you call.
Huy L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Our dermatologist is Susan Le. She’s knowledgeable, understanding and caring for the patients. The office is nice and no wait time for new patient. The receptionists are nice and welcoming. I highly recommend to other patients. We don’t have insurance so they make sure to find the pharmacy that compound to reduce the cost for acne medications. I really appreciate their help
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 06/14/18
I was treated with caring and respect. I chose Texas Dermatology after many hours of research. I am so glad I did!!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Effecient and professional.
Patty M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Positive atmosphere, caring doctor
John G.
Submitted 05/30/18
First time visit, and the staff was very prompt, courteous and professional. Went in for a routine skin exam and concern of a suspicious area (basal cell). Cheney and the nurse took their time with me and were very informative. A pleasant experience overall.
Yvette P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Nice facility! Friendly Drs and staff!
Jeffery C.
Submitted 05/19/18
In and out pretty quickly. Felt like I was well taken care of.would definitely recommend them to others.
Roger L.
Submitted 05/19/18
My annual review was very professional and quick. Thanks
Cecilia T.
Submitted 05/17/18
On time, friendly and professional
Anne H.
Submitted 05/16/18
I have a been a patient at Texas Dermatology for six months and can say nothing but good - wonderful place.
Lea G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Na
Svetlana S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Everything was good except the waiting time (more than 40 minutes).
Rodwell G.
Submitted 05/13/18
Excellent
Jasmine G.
Submitted 05/09/18
No wait time, friendly staff and took the time to listen and address concerns.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Less than 5 minutes wait time to go back to an exam room. Had showed up 30 minutes early as requested for first time patients but had already completed paperwork printed via website, so was back in a room 20+ minutes before my scheduled appointment. Doctor took their time with me to discuss everything and did not make me feel rushed and was able to have everything taken care of and me out by the time my actual appointment was scheduled for. Very impressed with efficiency and customer service/friendliness.
DIANA G.
Submitted 05/07/18
The whole process was great and fast! The doctor was sweet and so was her assistant and very informative. Front office and checkout were very nice.
MARTHA F.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great service with Dr Asra Ali
Donna F.
Submitted 04/30/18
Staff is always nice and proffessional
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location