Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn W.
Submitted 04/22/18
Everyone was very kind, professional and made me feel comfortable. Class Act..
Stuart T.
Submitted 04/17/18
excellent
Enrique C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Doctor take care my problem right away and bring solutions at the moment , front desk service is mediocre they not polite but at that moment a didn’t care I was thinking about see the doctor. They not even say hello !!
Ben B.
Submitted 04/13/18
sorted my problem fantastically, little bit of a lengthy wait for my appointment to actually start though.
David J.
Submitted 04/12/18
The staff was very courteous and professional. The Doctor answered all my questions and even after having a couple of small procedures done, I was out in no time at all. Great service!
Mary J.
Submitted 04/12/18
There was a time discrepancy and I left 2 messages regarding a pharmacy change. You called the pharmacy but I didn't know that because no one ever returned my call.
LaRay V.
Submitted 04/10/18
Went to pick up new patient paperwork. They had a cancellation so I got right in to see the doctor. Organized, very friendly and polite. Great office. Doctor efficient and very informative.
Fabio C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Very nice facility and the doctor explained all my questions. Can you please share the name of the doctor because I’d like my family to have an appointment with her too?
Fabio C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Very nice facility and the doctor explain all my questions
Jai F.
Submitted 04/04/18
The staff was was friendly and professional
Van H.
Submitted 03/30/18
I had a great experience. Dr. Ali was very nice and helpful to diagnose my skin.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly and helpful staff!
Ridhi M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Good. Friendly staff.
Mario M.
Submitted 03/27/18
The Doctor speaks Spanish, but the nurse need Too.
Alan U.
Submitted 03/27/18
This is a very well run practice. Every time I go, the staff is friendly and professional . Easy in..easy out. Very little wait time.
Maverick M.
Submitted 03/26/18
We were seen within a timely manner. The dr. was very thorough in his examination and explained things very well.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/23/18
Staffs were great.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/23/18
Short wait time, very friendly, great consultation
Nicholas M.
Submitted 03/22/18
It was amazing! I will give 5 stars
Luis C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Quick and very professional attention.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location