Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX

364 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Quick and very professional attention.
Phuong N.
Submitted 03/21/18
Good service. I will recommend to my friend and my family.
David T.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great friendly people.
Cinthia V.
Submitted 03/20/18
My experience with the Texas dermatólogy was very good, The staff was friendly and they helped me with my problem and it was very fast
Ebony M.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great staff, awesome physician
Taylor E.
Submitted 03/16/18
Patient and great bedside manner
Suzie K.
Submitted 03/13/18
Clean, modern office. The staff was professional and efficient. I saw Susan,the PA, she was excellent and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. Will return when I have Dermo needs.
John H.
Submitted 03/12/18
My appointment time was changed twice on the same day. When I was checking in, 2 other people were complaining about the same thing. Also they forgot to call in my perscription. I had to call back to ge them to do it.
Glenn M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very clean and professional. Staff is excellent.
Maya D.
Submitted 03/08/18
I had several stitches on the inside of my knee due to cancer removal. Wound healed with no problems and stitches were out within 5 minutes.
James H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Quick and easy. I got my issues taken care of to my satisfaction.
Billy C.
Submitted 03/02/18
This was my first visit to Texas Dermatology. I was impressed with the physician and staff, who were friendly, yet professional. They were efficient, but never rushed. They demonstrated a personal interest in my welfare and took time to answer to answer all my question. I was very pleased.
Curtis H.
Submitted 03/02/18
Overall, good service, staff friendly and Dr Perez very professional.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/01/18
Verry good team , no too match wating time , thank you
Roxana P.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great stuff and very pleased with doctor
Jose M.
Submitted 02/24/18
Makayla and Cheney made an unpleasant visit sooo comfortable. They are really awesome and so professional
Robert S.
Submitted 02/23/18
great
Charmaine H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Nice place, and the Tech was very nice. She made me feel welcomed as soon as she called my name to go to the back! Our topic was....."shoes" I forgot her name but she rocks!!
Mary D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Didn’t have to wait. Everone kind and answered questions. Loved the doctor & staff!
Paul F.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very efficient and modern facility. Knowledgeable staff and my care giver took her time with me to explain my condition and her recommended steps to alleviate it. Rare in a time when most doctor's visits feel like being herded like cattle.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care