Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phuong N.
Submitted 03/21/18
Good service. I will recommend to my friend and my family.
David T.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great friendly people.
Cinthia V.
Submitted 03/20/18
My experience with the Texas dermatólogy was very good, The staff was friendly and they helped me with my problem and it was very fast
Ebony M.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great staff, awesome physician
Taylor E.
Submitted 03/16/18
Patient and great bedside manner
Suzie K.
Submitted 03/13/18
Clean, modern office. The staff was professional and efficient. I saw Susan,the PA, she was excellent and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. Will return when I have Dermo needs.
John H.
Submitted 03/12/18
My appointment time was changed twice on the same day. When I was checking in, 2 other people were complaining about the same thing. Also they forgot to call in my perscription. I had to call back to ge them to do it.
Glenn M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very clean and professional. Staff is excellent.
Maya D.
Submitted 03/08/18
I had several stitches on the inside of my knee due to cancer removal. Wound healed with no problems and stitches were out within 5 minutes.
James H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Quick and easy. I got my issues taken care of to my satisfaction.
Billy C.
Submitted 03/02/18
This was my first visit to Texas Dermatology. I was impressed with the physician and staff, who were friendly, yet professional. They were efficient, but never rushed. They demonstrated a personal interest in my welfare and took time to answer to answer all my question. I was very pleased.
Curtis H.
Submitted 03/02/18
Overall, good service, staff friendly and Dr Perez very professional.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/01/18
Verry good team , no too match wating time , thank you
Roxana P.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great stuff and very pleased with doctor
Jose M.
Submitted 02/24/18
Makayla and Cheney made an unpleasant visit sooo comfortable. They are really awesome and so professional
Robert S.
Submitted 02/23/18
great
Charmaine H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Nice place, and the Tech was very nice. She made me feel welcomed as soon as she called my name to go to the back! Our topic was....."shoes" I forgot her name but she rocks!!
Mary D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Didn’t have to wait. Everone kind and answered questions. Loved the doctor & staff!
Paul F.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very efficient and modern facility. Knowledgeable staff and my care giver took her time with me to explain my condition and her recommended steps to alleviate it. Rare in a time when most doctor's visits feel like being herded like cattle.
Angela P.
Submitted 02/22/18
Excellent customer service

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location