Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX

364 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela P.
Submitted 02/22/18
Excellent customer service
Hlida M.
Submitted 02/20/18
The doctor is very knowledgeable. The staff is very efficient and polite. Good experience.
Frances J V.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Perez is very pleasant and professional. I feel like he does not rush things as far as diagnosing your problem and is thorough. Speaks very quietly and calmly and is reassuring
Stacy S.
Submitted 02/20/18
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Perez took great care of me and was very professional.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great doctor and staff. Always courteous, efficient and thorough. Love the location and service.
Wade B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Excellent service
Scott G.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great experience
Travis B.
Submitted 02/12/18
very thorough and professional
Fraser L.
Submitted 02/11/18
Excellent service, fast, efficient and informed.
Joshua K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Staff had smiling faces and was friendly
Donald P.
Submitted 02/09/18
Smooth as always
Stephanie N.
Submitted 02/09/18
Once in the room I was taken care of efficiently.
Michelle W.
Submitted 02/09/18
My visit was good however the wait time was 25 minutes past my appt. time
Angela S.
Submitted 02/08/18
.
Marlon W.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent! Courteous staff, efficient and courteous interaction with Dr. Ali. New patient and I was out in less than an hour, including biopsies and treatments. Pleasantly surprised!
Michael W.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Fast appointment; I was seen quickly after arriving at the office. Professional staff.
Inge V.
Submitted 01/31/18
Super service. Dr Ali is a dedicated and very good doctor. Highly recommended this practice
Ann J.
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr Ali and her staff are always professional, empathetic, warm and friendly. I'd highly recommend them.
TOOBA M.
Submitted 01/26/18
I’m very satisfied with the staff they are very kind and helpful

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care