Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hlida M.
Submitted 02/20/18
The doctor is very knowledgeable. The staff is very efficient and polite. Good experience.
Frances J V.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Perez is very pleasant and professional. I feel like he does not rush things as far as diagnosing your problem and is thorough. Speaks very quietly and calmly and is reassuring
Stacy S.
Submitted 02/20/18
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Perez took great care of me and was very professional.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great doctor and staff. Always courteous, efficient and thorough. Love the location and service.
Wade B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Excellent service
Scott G.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great experience
Travis B.
Submitted 02/12/18
very thorough and professional
Fraser L.
Submitted 02/11/18
Excellent service, fast, efficient and informed.
Joshua K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Staff had smiling faces and was friendly
Donald P.
Submitted 02/09/18
Smooth as always
Stephanie N.
Submitted 02/09/18
Once in the room I was taken care of efficiently.
Michelle W.
Submitted 02/09/18
My visit was good however the wait time was 25 minutes past my appt. time
Angela S.
Submitted 02/08/18
.
Marlon W.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent! Courteous staff, efficient and courteous interaction with Dr. Ali. New patient and I was out in less than an hour, including biopsies and treatments. Pleasantly surprised!
Michael W.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Fast appointment; I was seen quickly after arriving at the office. Professional staff.
Inge V.
Submitted 01/31/18
Super service. Dr Ali is a dedicated and very good doctor. Highly recommended this practice
Ann J.
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr Ali and her staff are always professional, empathetic, warm and friendly. I'd highly recommend them.
TOOBA M.
Submitted 01/26/18
I’m very satisfied with the staff they are very kind and helpful
Patricia Ann B.
Submitted 01/25/18
A pleasant visit with professional, articulate staff. Very efficient.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Guardian
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location