Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Cypress, TX

363 total reviews

Texas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caleigh J.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr easy to talk to and answered all of our questions!
Leona W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Was called in for my scheduled appointment on time. Everyone was professional, the Dr listened, came with a diagnosis and prescribed topicals. Over all experience was swift and through.
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/25/18
Staff was friendly. They were able to address my issue that day. Easy to make an appointment. Would go back.
Richard F.
Submitted 01/20/18
Staff member was patient & caring.
Robert V.
Submitted 01/12/18
Excellent and very prompt care by Susan Le and assistant. 4 star just due to being a bit pricey, but typical these days for anything medical related. Would highly recommend.
John P.
Submitted 01/12/18
The staff and Doctor are friendly and professional.
Trong H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Procedure was fast. Both the doctor and assistant made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Charis C.
Submitted 01/11/18
excellent.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/10/18
The office was running ahead of schedule. I was in and out in no time. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
Haleema A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Great
Walead E.
Submitted 01/05/18
didn't actually get to see the doctor until an hour after the scheduled appointment but the staff was very nice, the doctor was great and really took time to explain everything and satisfy all of my questions.
Christian M.
Submitted 01/04/18
Helpful
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/03/18
No wait. Doctor Le very efficient, knowledgeable and personable.
Carlos E.
Submitted 12/29/17
Very professional and everybody was very friendly and helpful.
Dayset D.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very clean and organize! Just had my first visit, looking forward to great results
Anne-Marie H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Very kind and professional. Thank you.
Karmel D.
Submitted 12/22/17
Texas Dermatology is a class act. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Will continue to go to the Katy office.
Amy H.
Submitted 12/14/17
I knew I had a few issues...but the way the staff handle my concerns put my mind to rest! Great team of people and glad that I found them!
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Susan was very friendly, always look forward to spending a little time with her cgatting about my concerns. She never gives the impression that my questions are trivial or that she is in any hurry to move on to the next patient.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/08/17
My husband and I both recently visited Dr. Ali’s office upon the recommendation of a friend. We were both impressed with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendly demeanor of the office staff, doctor, and her assistant. I have already recommended Dr. Ali to two family members.

Texas Dermatology is pleased to accept your insurance. Please remember that insurance coverage is a contract that exists between you and your insurer. Patients are responsible for copays, co-insurance, and deductibles under their specific insurance policy. It is the policy of Texas Dermatology to collect co-pays and deductible amounts at the time of service.

From the Texas Health Exchange - We accept the following:

  • BlueAdvantage HMO- (With Referral) BAV Network
  • Community Health Choice Marketplace

    Texas Dermatology is not contracted, and is therefore out of network for the following Texas exchange plans and any other exchange plan not specifically listed above:

  • AARP
    Aetna
    Aetna Medicare
    Ambetter
    Assurant Health
    Beech Street
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Care Improvement Plus
    Cigna
    Cigna Connect HMO
    Cigna-HealthSpring
    CoreSource
    Coventry Health Care
    First Health
    Galaxy Health Network
    Great West Health Care
    Our Locations

    Choose your preferred location